Photos on bridge camera

Moving on

Carrying on my journey I now had a bridge camera and it was so exciting! I couldn’t believe the quality difference to my cybershot and the opportunities I had with the bridge camera. I remember taking it out and just experimenting with it, it was so fun getting to know this new camera and the different functions on it. This photo of a Canada goose was one of the first photos I took with it and I was so pleased with the result.

DSCF0039 copy.jpg

I was very intrigued and excited by the zooming in options and it was still in great focus! This was very new to me and made me realise I had so much to explore with photography.

DSCF0007.JPG

Leave a Reply

