Old photos on cybershot camera

Older photos

Carrying on from my post yesterday I want to explore some older photos that I took on my little cyber shot camera. I remember visiting a Garden Centre and had my camera with me so I took lots of photos of the different plants and was really pleased with how this one came out of the carnation.

cropped-carnation-raindrops-watermark.jpg

I think this made me want to photograph nature as a subject more than others so wherever I had the chance I would take photos of nature. Here a few more photos I took at the garden centre in 2010!

 

Leave a Reply

